Youth Council and Youth MP

Youth MP and Deputy Youth MPs

Athian Akec – Camden Youth MP (elected April 2018)

Asma Maloumi – Deputy Youth MP (elected April 2018)

Jessie Wernick – Deputy Youth MP (elected April 2018)

Would you like to provide feedback?(Click to show feedback form)

Please rate this page to help us improve Please don't include your contact details as we are unable to provide responses via this form. To get in touch please click here.

Please select one of the options.

Thank you for your feedback.